ADC Hall of Fame

The gala identity uses Carter Sans, a new typeface designed by Matthew Carter, a 2010 Art Directors Club Hall of Fame inductee. (by and via Pentragram)

The designers (Michael Bierut, partner-in-charge and designer; Joe Marianek, designer) created a series of gift cards featuring statements about art and design from past ADC honorees.

No comments:

Post a Comment